Germaine Greer (UK)

October 27, 2015

Video post by @JenderFatigue.

Source: Germaine Greer (UK)

One Response to “Germaine Greer (UK)”

  1. Kitty Barber Says:

    Reblogged this on kittybarber and commented:

    I hope this video gets passed around a lot; I’m reblogging it from I Know You Think I Don’t Understand But I Don’t Believe You. I really like the way she answered the fawning interviewer; “bugger it!” “For fucks sake,” It’s her native tongue, I think. Plus, so many questions about trans people’s *feelings* and don’t they have a right to be happy and not say mean things to them etc. Who in this world has a right to happiness? (We do, in the U.S. have a right to the ‘pursuit of happiness,’ which is something else.) Enjoy! Pass it on!


Leave a Reply

